“een inkoopadviesbureau bestaande uit een team inkoopprofessionals”

Wie zijn wij

Henk Vrieling
M: 06-42117110
E: info@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Arne Schwarz
M: 06-53304740
E: arne@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Julius Westendorp
M: 06-53174944
E: julius@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Menno Eelkema
M: 06-13990477
E: menno@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

 

 

Aanvullende competentie(s)
Excel-expert (inclusief VBA)

Philippine Hardeman

M: 06-51748279
E: philippine@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Niels Polman

M: 06-82731003
E: niels@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Berber Postma

M: 06-82737204
E: berber@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Laura Froeling

M: 06-82731977
E: laura@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl