“een inkoopadviesbureau bestaande uit een team inkoopprofessionals”

Wie zijn wij

Henk Vrieling
directeur/eigenaar

M: 06-42117110
E: info@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Julius Westendorp
managing consultant

M: 06-53174944
E: julius@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Arne Schwarz
senior consultant

M: 06-53304740
E: arne@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Menno Eelkema
senior consultant

M: 06-13990477
E: menno@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Niels Polman
senior consultant

M: 06-82731003
E: niels@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Philippine Hardeman
office manager

M: 06-51748279
E: philippine@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Laura Froeling
junior consultant

M: 06-82731977
E: laura@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Nick Wijnstok
junior consultant

M: 06-51701660
E: nick@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Richard Zeewuster
junior consultant

M: 06-82737204
E: r.zeewuster@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Elles Vellema
junior consultant

M: 06-51288636
E: e.vellema@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl