“een inkoopadviesbureau bestaande uit een team inkoopprofessionals”

Wie zijn wij

Henk Vrieling
directeur/eigenaar

06-42117110
h.vrieling@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Julius Westendorp
managing consultant

06-53174944
j.westendorp@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Arne Schwarz
senior consultant

06-53304740
a.schwarz@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Menno Eelkema
senior consultant

06-13990477
m.eelkema@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Niels Polman
senior consultant

06-82731003
n.polman@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Philippine Hardeman
office manager

06-51748279
p.hardeman@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Laura Froeling
junior consultant

06-82731977
l.froeling@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Nick Wijnstok
junior consultant

06-51701660
n.wijnstok@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Richard Zeewuster
junior consultant

06-82737204
r.zeewuster@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl

Elles Vellema
junior consultant

06-51288636
e.vellema@deinkoopadviesgroep.nl